Official 2019 Election Results – MTFCA Board

Discuss all things Model T related.
Forum rules
If you need help logging in, or have question about how something works, use the Support forum located here Support Forum
Complete set of Forum Rules Forum Rules

Topic author
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 6:51 pm
First Name: Susan
Last Name: Yaeger
Location: Richmond, IN
MTFCA Number: 43282

Official 2019 Election Results – MTFCA Board

Post by SusanYaeger » Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:34 pm

We are pleased to announce the results of the MTFCA board elections.

Congratulations to the following who were elected to serve the 2020-2022 Term:
George Aikin (Tennessee)
Chris Brancaccio (Calgary, Canada)
Kathy Tagert (Florida)

Sincere thanks go to Brian Jordan (Indiana) and Eric Sayer (California) who faithfully served the 3-year term 2017-2019. Your contributions were greatly appreciated.

Thank you also to candidates Steve Bourgeois (Texas) and Matt Hansen (Montana) for being willing to serve. We hope you will consider running again in the future.

The remaining board members are:

2019-2021 Term
Rick Bonebright, Vice President (Montana),
Keith Gumbinger, Treasurer (Wisconsin)
Steve Hughes (Nebraska)

2018-2020 Term
Larry Azevedo, President (New Mexico)
Jerry Kramer (Indiana)
Mike Vaughn (Nebraska)

Board member and officer contact information is available online at and is also printed in each issue of the Vintage Ford.

User avatar

Steve Jelf
Posts: 3717
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 9:37 pm
First Name: Steve
Last Name: Jelf
Location: Parkerfield, Kansas
MTFCA Number: 16175
MTFCI Number: 14758
Board Member Since: 2007

Re: Official 2019 Election Results – MTFCA Board

Post by Steve Jelf » Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:55 pm

It was hard picking only three. We're lucky to have so many excellent people willing to serve.
The inevitable often happens.
1915 Runabout
1923 Touring

Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:03 pm
First Name: Eric
Last Name: Sayer
Location: Oak View
MTFCA Number: 30962
MTFCA Life Member: YES
Board Member Since: 2010

Re: Official 2019 Election Results – MTFCA Board

Post by Model_T_Family » Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:14 pm

Thanks Susan, I for one hope to run again in the future. I love the people in this club even more than the cars. God Speed to our new board.


Jim Eubanks
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 6:04 pm
First Name: Jim
Last Name: Eubanks
Location: Powell, TN
MTFCA Number: 49847
MTFCI Number: 8340

Re: Official 2019 Election Results – MTFCA Board

Post by Jim Eubanks » Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:49 am

Congrats George!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posts: 318
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 9:49 am
First Name: Mike
Last Name: Walker
Location: NW Arkansas
MTFCA Number: 314
MTFCA Life Member: YES

Re: Official 2019 Election Results – MTFCA Board

Post by MWalker » Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:05 am

Congratulations to our new Board members.

User avatar

Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:58 am
First Name: Mario
Last Name: Brossard
Location: Canada
MTFCA Number: 30981
MTFCI Number: 30981
Board Member Since: 1999

Re: Official 2019 Election Results – MTFCA Board

Post by Quickm007 » Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:53 am

Congrats all and thank you in advance for your future commitment in our T hobby. It is really appreciated.
Super Mario Bross ;)

1911 Touring
1914 race car project

Dom Denio
Posts: 159
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2019 4:36 pm
First Name: Dom
Last Name: Denio
Location: Tennessee
MTFCA Number: 27167
MTFCI Number: 20405

Re: Official 2019 Election Results – MTFCA Board

Post by Dom Denio » Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:24 pm


Thank you for posting the results, also to those who ran and to all who serve and support our hobby.

Merry Christmas,
Dom Denio

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic