Page 1 of 1

OX-2 Carb FS Lower Price

Posted: Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:51 pm
by Dan Hatch
Here is an OX-2 brass carb. You know as much as I do about it. Came out of a barn in Olive Branch MS. You can see what it should fit from the tag. $190.00 + shipping. Email me at address in pictures. Thanks Dan
9D94A80B-C3F5-43F1-B94D-D44813F58154.jpeg
08ED70EA-2A09-4965-A405-A1C0E3A11134.jpeg
A981C5CC-2636-418B-B76B-F98CF3A222C1.jpeg
E173FD9D-73A5-4313-A758-6C3370C7B0C8.jpeg
E173FD9D-73A5-4313-A758-6C3370C7B0C8.jpeg (50.1 KiB) Viewed 1049 times

Re: OX-2 Carb FS

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:48 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: OX-2 Carb FS

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 12:07 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: OX-2 Carb FS

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 5:46 pm
by Mark Gregush
Dan you might want to post the center to center on the mounting bolts and throat size.

Re: OX-2 Carb FS

Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2020 9:23 am
by Dan Hatch
C to C bolts is 2 5/8”. Outlet bore is 1 3/8”
Thanks Dan

Re: OX-2 Carb FS

Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:20 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: OX-2 Carb FS

Posted: Mon Oct 19, 2020 1:31 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: OX-2 Carb FS

Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2020 1:21 am
by Dan Hatch
Over 500 views and nobody needs this?

Re: OX-2 Carb FS

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:17 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: OX-2 Carb FS

Posted: Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:14 am
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top

Re: OX-2 Carb FS Lower Price

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2020 7:47 pm
by Dan Hatch
Back to the top